KUPRON
Core Values
History
Management
PRODUCTS
PROCESS
TECHNOLOGY
CONTACT
MANAGEMENT KUPRON

Who’s who
The Kupron team consists of around 40 specialists in every discipline of prototype construction. Because of the short lead-times of projects, our organisation needs to show flexibility and keep lines of communication so that our customers have a fixed contact:


Ir. Ed Simon, MBA
Owner and President Director
E: ed.simon@kupron.nl


Ir. Rob Vandewal
Managing Director
E: rob.vandewal@kupron.nl
T: +31 (0) 642714787


Ing. Felix Lebens
Sales Manager
E: felix.lebens@kupron.nl
T: +31 (0) 628334231


Ing. Bob Goessen
Sales & Project Management
E: bob.goessen@kupron.nl
T: +31 (0) 653287061


Ing. Peter Ariaans
Project Management
E: peter.ariaans@kupron.nl
T: +31 (0) 612596739


Renate würth
Project Management & Logistics
E: renate.wurth@kupron.nl
T: +31 (0) 610446428

Ing. Cindy Hermans
HR & Quality manager
E: cindy.hermans@kupron.nl

Lou Cremers
Controller
E: lou.cremers@kupron.nl
T: +31 (0) 641413252
Kupron | Industriestraat 2D, 6135 KH Sittard | T +31 46 452 7525 | E: info@kupron.nl NL | DE | Disclaimer